Director, Human Resource Mr. Nemar Capitania
Environment and Sustainability Officer Engr. Ismael Larubis
Data Privacy Mr. Michael John Puertogalera
Director, Director, Institutional Quality Assurance & Monitoring Dr. Glenna Tac-an
Director, Network, Programs & Computerization Mrs. Leslyn Reazol
Alumni, Advancement & Communications Ms. Grace Luna
Vice President for Finance Mr. Benedicto P. Saligan
Controller Mrs. Rose Aimee G. Mangao
Manager, LGM Canteen Mr. Danilo Enot
In-charge, Binuni -sur- Mer and La Ferme de La Salle Dr. Reggie Macahilo with Green Team
Property Custodian Mr. Arnold Cyril Ethan B. Saplad
Vice President for Lasallian Mission and Formation Mrs. Charm Femae L. Mendoza
Director, Lasallian Pastoral Center Mr. Carl Vincent Codera
Director, ISCO Engr. Rocio Carmen A. Padilla
Placement and On-the-Job Training Coordinator Mrs. Jemarie Villones
Director, Student Discipline and Formation Mrs. Helen Abdon
Dean, Student Affairs Dr. Chiedel Joan San Diego
Director, Student LIFE Engr. Mark dela Peña
Director, Sports Development Mr. Wemir Joy Cupin
In-charge, Culture and Arts Office Mr. Ted Nudgent Tac-an
In-charge, Career and Counseling Ms. Junine Tabernero
CHANCELLOR Dr. Elsie L. Dajao
Director, Marketing, Linkages and Internationalization Office Mr. Rio de Barras
Director, Planning Office Mr. Raymundo Dolor
Principal, Basic Education Mr. Cristopher Noronio
Coordinator, TESDA Mrs. Maritess M. Tapitan
Coordinator, Center for Continuing Education Mr. Jomari Gapol
Vice Chancellor for Academics and Research Dr. Wenny Caseros
Director, Institutional Research and Publications Mr. Benjiemen Labastin
University Registrar Mrs. Jeneth M. Hornejas
University Statistician (Faculty & Students) Ms. Rachelle A. Padilla
Coordinator, NSTP Mr. Lycar Calimpong
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences Mr. Noel Alamin
Coordinator, Math & Science Engr. Josephine Lumosad
Coordinator, PE & Music Mr. Abelano P. Pagalan
Coordinator, Languages and Communications Mr. Jezreel Faith C. Montes
Coordinator, Social Sciences and Religious Education Mrs. Kharyl G. Perocho
Program Head, Philosophy Mr. Gerry Arambala
Program Head, Political Science Mr. Noel C. Alamin
Program Head, Psychology Mr. Marvel Deromol
Program Head, Social Work
Program Head, Criminal Justice Education Mr. Paulino Tagaylo
Program Head, Library & Information Science Mrs. Ludyvie Cadalso
Program Head, Nursing Mrs. Sally Diangca
Dean, College of Business and Accountancy Mr. Lowelle Pacot
Program head, Accountancy and Accounting Technology Mr. Lowelle Pacot
OIC Program Head, Financial Management Mr. Christian Jake Yting
Program Head, Marketing Management Mrs. Jaysavelle Tubigon
Program Head, Agricultural Business Dr. Reggie Macahilo
OIC Program Head, Office Administration Ms. April Rose Alia
Innovation, Inclusion, and Invention Center

Dean, School of Tourism and Hospitality Management Mr. Joed Layna
Program Head, Hospitality Management Miss Rae Jane Dolor
Program Head, Tourism Management Mr. Joed Layna
Manager, Hotel de La Salle Mr. Teddie Paul Tejano
Dean, College of Teacher Education Dr. Emma O. Suana
Coordinator, BSED and BEED Programs Mr. John Mark Saldivar
Program Head, Technology and Livelihood Education Mr. Christopher Dumadag
Dean, College of Computer Studies, Engineering and Architecture Engr. Ramel Recentes
OIC Program Head, Geodetic Engineering Engr. Ramel Recentes
Program Head, Computer Engineering Engr. Edna Ney Hazaymeh
Program Head, Electrical Engineering Engr. Lady Vi Tagailo
Program Head, Civil Engineering Engr. Grace Dolloso
Program Head, Electronics Engineering Engr. Reggie Tatoy
Program Head, Architecture Arch. Rex Duguan
Program Head, Computer Science Ms. Sarah Mae Engcoy
Program Head, Information Technology Mr. Erbeth Gerald Delvo
Dean, School of Graduate StudiesDr. Catalina Maghamil
Program Head, Graduate School for Open Distance Learning Dr. Floredelis Ejercito
Program Head, Graduate School for Science and Mathematics Dr. Emma O. Suana
Program Head, Graduate School for Social Sciences Ms. Anilou Dilao
Program Head, Graduate School for Languages Dr. Catalina Magmahil
Program Head, Graduate School for Business (MBA, MPA, DBA)
Vice Chancellor for Administration Engr. Flordeliza Cabang
Head, Work Scholars Mr. Yonilito Naoja
Head, General Services Office Mrs. Juliet Daal